Save the World in 80 Days – Chapter 1 & 2

shoujo, webcomic

80 coverOriginal: http://www.u17.com/comic/3950.html

Kuini and Yilou must travel to Tyzzer, an unknown village, to prevent a nameless threat, or the world will end in 80 days. Along the way, they team up with the apprentice artist Lang, who is also traveling to Tyzzer to find the mythical dragons. The way to Tyzzer is filled with danger, mystery, mischief, and… fatal hilarity.

Will they ever get to their destination?

…………………………

The NoNames very first release! Please enjoy πŸ™‚

Chapter 1: Download | Read online

Chapter 2: Download | Read online

 

4 thoughts on “Save the World in 80 Days – Chapter 1 & 2

  1. Thank you very much for your hardwork!
    The cover captivated me, and the description’s interesting!
    Congrats on your first release πŸ™‚

  2. Hi! I’ve sent you an e-mail a few days ago (at least I think I did, I’m not sure because my computer turned off while I was sending it T.T) asking for your permission to re-translate this manga into Spanish. Would you please let me do it? *-* I would really appreciate your support ^^

Leave a Reply

